Find X Zone Lures in a Canadian Store Near You

Click a province or territory to view a list of stores.


Alberta

Cabela's Calgary 403-910-0200 www.cabelas.ca
Cabelas's Edmonton 780-628-9200 www.cabelas.ca
The Fishin' Hole - Calgary 403-291-3688 www.thefishinhole.com
The Fishin' Hole - West Edmonton 780-444-1220 www.thefishinhole.com
The Fishin' Hole - South Edmonton 780-465-0877 www.thefishinhole.com
The Fishin' Hole - Edmonton 780-469-6630 www.thefishinhole.com

British Columbia

New Brunswick

Fredericton Outfitters & Anglers 506-450-4044 www.frederictonoutfitters.com
Tournament Series Tackle 506-6451170
Doiron Sports 506-672-1288 www.doironsports.ca

Manitoba

Cabela's 204-786-8966 www.cabelas.ca
The Fishin' Hole - Winnipeg 204 586-8021 www.thefishinhole.com

New Brunswick

Fredericton Outfitters & Anglers 506-450-4044 www.frederictonoutfitters.com
HD Outdoors
Tournament Series Tackle 506-6451170
Doiron Sports 506-672-1288 www.doironsports.ca

Nova Scotia

Strictly Fish N Tackle Shop 1-866-999-3474 www.strictlyfishntackleshop.com

Ontario

Angling Outfitters 519 539-5494 www.anglingoutfitters.ca
Angling Specialties 905-660-9707
Angling Sports London Ltd. 519-649-7429 www.anglingsports.ca
Bait Casters 613-253-3474 www.baitcasters.ca
Bait Tackle & More 705-765-3474 https://www.facebook.com/BaitTackleMore
Bass City 905-305-9388 www.basscity.ca
Bennett's Bait & Tackle Inc. 613-283-0683 www.bennettstackle.com
Bill's Bait & Tackle 905-388-5873 www.billsbaitandtackle.ca
Bite Me Tackle (807) 484-0707 https://www.facebook.com/Bite-Me-Bait-and-Tackle
Bronte Outdoor 905.271.8100 www.bronteoutdoor.com
Cabela's 613-319-8600 www.cabelas.ca
Cabela's Barrie 705-735-8900 www.cabelas.ca
Canadian Tire Bowmanville 905-623-5000 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Belleville 613 968-6701 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Ganaoque 613-382-3729 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Gravenhurst 705-687-3422 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Lindsay 705 324-2176 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Perth 613 267-3412 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Keswick 905-476-0353 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Kitchener 519-743-1113 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Kingston Princess 613-384-0011 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire Fenelon Falls 705-887-3310 www.canadiantire.ca

Canadian Tire- North Bay

705-472-3000 www.canadiantire.ca

Canadian Tire Picton

613-476-7405

www.canadiantire.ca

Canadian Tire Richmond Hill

905-884-1196 www.canadiantire.ca

Canadian Tire

St. Catharines

905-682-9275 www.canadiantire.ca
Canadian Tire -Windsor 519-966-3650 www.canadiantire.ca
Canning Bait and Tackle 705-721-8500
Dixie Tackle Shop 519-631-1220 www.dixietackleshop.com
D & R Sporting Goods- 807-345-3323 www.dandrsports.ca
Easthill Outdoors 905-983-5550 www.easthilloutdoors.com
Ellwood Epps Sporting Goods 705-689-5333 www.ellwoodepps.com
Erie Tracker 905-834-9218 www.erietracker.com
Fishing World 905-573-2288 www.fishingworld.ca
5/0 Sports  www.5aught.ca
Free Time Sports 519-537-2030
Gagnon Sports 905-725-5798 www.gagnonsports.com
Gourley's Outdoors 613-432-5093 www.gourleysoutdoors.com
Grimsby Tackle Inc. 905-945-0399 www.grimsbytackle.com
H & H Tackle 519-752-3474 https://www.facebook.com/HnHTackle
Hiway Variety Bait & Tackle 705-946-3737 https://www.hiwayvariety.com
Hook Line and Sinker 519-766-4665 www.hooklineandsinker.ca
JB's Fishing Depot 416-614-7222 www.jbsfishingdepot.com
Jig Masters Outdoors 705-471-1831 www.jigmastersoutdoors.com
Kawartha Lakes Bait and Tackle 705-878-3474
Kingsway Fishing Tackle 519-824-7223 www.kingwayfishingtackle.ca
Lake of the Woods  807-468-4637 https://www.facebook.com/pg/lotwsports
Lambeth Rod and Tackle 519-652-5598
Lucky Fishing Tackle 416-609-8838 www.luckyfishingtackle.ca
Moxy's Bait and Tackle 705-562-3046 https://www.facebook.com/Moxysbaitandtackle/
Natural Sports 519 749-1620 www.naturalsports.ca
Norris Bait and Tackle 613-273-6462 www.norrisfishnhunt.com
North Bay Outfitters 705-840-0273 www.northbayoutfitters.com
Paddletales Tackle www.paddletales.com
Peter's Tackle 905-934-2512 www.peterstackle.com
Pro Advantage Sports 613-967-6557 www.proadvantage.com
Pro J Fishing Tackle 416-913-8305 https://www.facebook.com/projfishingtackle
Ramakko's 705-522-8889 www.ramakos.com
Pro Tackle Musky Shop 613-968-4111 www.protacklemuskyshop.com
SAIL Outdoors Ottawa 613-800-0939 www.sail.ca
SAIL Outdoors Vaughan 905-266-1033 www.sail.ca
SAIL Oshawa 905-448-1900 www.sail.ca
SAIL Burlington 905-592-0722

www.sail.ca

SAIL Etobicoke 416-915-5002 www.sail.ca
SAIL Cambridge 519-231-0113 www.sail.ca
Simcoe Outdoor 905-960-4840 https://www.facebook.com/simcoeoutdoor/
Soley Outdoors  905-882-9629 www.soleyoutdoors.com
Stone's LIve Bait & Tackle 705-656-4268
The Bait Bucket  705-737-2248 www.thebaitbucket.ca
The Great Bear 807-274-2221 http://thegreatbear.ca/
Trombly's Tackle Box 705-327-3474 www.tromblystacklebox.com
True North Outfitters 905-775-9622 https://www.facebook.com/tndo.ronshep/
Wings Live Bait 613-928-2382 www.wingslivebaitandtackle.ca
Xtreme Marine 519-641-0505 www.xtrememarinelondon.com

Quebec

Chasse et Peche Sorel-Tracy 450-743-3006 https://fr-ca.facebook.com/Chasse-et-p%C3%AAche-Sorel-Tracy
SAIL Outdoors Laval 450-688-6768 www.sail.ca
SAIL Outdoors Brossard 450-321-1835 www.sail.ca

Saskatchewan

Cabela's Regina 306-523-5900 www.cabelas.ca
Cabela's Saskatoon 306-343-4868 www.cabelas.ca
The Fishin' Hole - Saskatoon 306-665-7223 www.thefishinhole.com

Sorry! No stores in your province or territory currently carry X Zone Lures products.

To purchase X Zone Lures products, please visit our online store.


If you're interested in becoming a retailer, please contact us via the dealer inquiry form.